Catalog of goods for needlework and embroidery

The catalog of goods for needlework and creativity presents a wide range of kits and patterns for embroidery in various techniques, accessories for needlework, kits for creativity: Diamond mosaic, Blanks for decoration, Kits for sewing dolls, Kits for creating jewelry with your own hands, String Art kits and much more.

We, in the "Handicraft Salon" online store, select goods from leading world and Ukrainian manufacturers. Excellent quality, interesting designs, modern trends in needlework - we choose all the best and most interesting for you.

Undoubtedly, the main focus of the "Handicraft Salon" is embroidery. Various techniques: embroidery with a counted cross, beads, tapestry, satin stitch and ribbons - all of them are presented in the catalog of our store. Choosing kits or patterns for unas embroidery, you can also purchase all the necessary embroidery accessories - from extra needles to looms.

But we also follow and introduce you to new trends and directions in creativity. Recently we have on sale plywood construction sets. And kits for embroidery of jewelry made of threads, beads and rhinestones became hits of sales and won the hearts of our customers.

Since 2011 we are on the handicraft market! Thousands of pictures are embroidered with us! Let's create a masterpiece together!

Каталог товаров для рукоделия и вышивки

В каталоге товаров для рукоделия и творчества представлен широкий ассортимент наборов и схем для вышивки в различных техниках, аксессуаров для рукоделия, набров для творчества: Алмазная мозаика, Заготовки для декорирования, Наборы для шитья кукол, Наборы для создания украшений своими руками, Стринг-Арт наборы  и многое другое.

Мы, в интернет-магазине "Салон рукоделия" выбираем товары от ведущих мировых и украинских производителей. Отличное качество, интересные дизайны, современные тенденции в рукоделии - все самое лучшее и интересное мы выбираем для вас.

Несомненно, основным направлением "Салона рукоделия" является вышивка. Разнообразные техники: вышивка счетным крестом, бисеров, в технике гобелен, гладь и ленты - все они представлены в каталоге нашего магазина. Выбирая наборы или схемы для вышивания унас, вы также можете приобрести все необходимые аксессуары для вышивки - от дополнительных иголок до станков.

Но и за новыми тенденциями и направлениями в творчестве мы тоже следим и знакомим вас. Недавно у нас в продаже появились наборы-конструкторы из фанеры. А наборы для вышивки украшений из ниток, бисера и страз стали хитами продаж и завоевали сердца наших клиентов.

С 2011 года мы на рукодельном рынке! С нами вышиты тысячи картин! Давайте создавать шедевр вместе!