Track delivery

Warning! Embroidery kits are printed products and are protected by copyright! Open return kits are NOT refundable! Please take this into account when ordering. In case of detection of incompleteness or lack of materials after opening the package, or in the process of embroidery - Contact our staff to resolve these issues.

We are with special care and attention to the selection of goods that will be presented in our range. After all, creativity is a magical sacrament, the charms of which can be dispelled by one wrong stitch, one broken thread. Everything should be perfect: beads of the right size and shape, bright colors of high quality threads, such cute heart eyewear accessories. Each needle must have its place, so as not to ruin. The sharpest scissors for delicate fabric and favorite threads. You can buy all this from us, and we will be happy to help with difficult elections.

What do I need to order?

Registration in the online store "Salon Rukodillya" is not required. Just add the selected products to the cart, leave your contact details for sending and sending the order. After that we will contact you.
If you decide to register - we promise nice bonuses in the form of discounts on products from our range and will inform only about important events on our "Creative Way". Interesting novelties and stunning Promotions - you will learn about it.

Order payment

Postpaid (payment of the order upon receipt at the post office).
* Orders, the total cost of which does not exceed 300 (three hundred) hryvnias, are sent after 100% subscription to the current account.

Bank transfer to a current account - full payment of the order.
For orders of any amount. If the total COST of the goods exceeds UAH 1,000 (except for bulk items, such as machines) - we will pay for delivery.

Отследить отправление

Внимание! Наборы для вышивки является полиграфической продукцией и защищены авторским правом! Открытые наборы возврату не подлежат! Просим учитывать это при заказе. В случае обнаружения недокомплектации или недостатка материалов после вскрытия упаковки, или в процессе вышивки - обращайтесь к нашим сотрудникам для решения этих вопросов.

Мы в с особыми тщательностью и заботой относимся к выбору товаров, которые будут представлены в нашем ассортименте. Ведь творчество - это магическое таинство, волшебство которого может быть развеяно одним неверном стежком, одной разорванной нитью. Все должно быть идеально: бусинки правильного размера и формы, яркие цвета нитей высокого качества, такие милые сердцу вычурные аксессуары. У каждой иголочки должно быть свое место, чтобы не потерять. Острые ножницы для деликатной ткани и любимых ниточек. Все это вы можете приобрести у нас, а мы с радостью поможем со сложным выбором.

Что нужно для заказа?

Что нужно для заказа?

Регистрация в интернет-магазине "Салон рукоделия» не обязательна. Просто добавьте выбранные товары в корзину, оставьте ваши контактные данные для связи и отправка заказа. После этого мы свяжемся с Вами.
Если вы решите зарегистрироваться - мы обещаем приятные бонусы в виде скидок на товары из нашего ассортимента и будем информировать только о важных события на нашем с вами "Творческая пути". Интересные новинки и потрясающий Акции - об этом вы будете узнавать первыми.

Оплата заказа

Наложенный платеж (оплата заказа при получении в почтовом отделении).
* Заказы, общая стоимость которых не превышает 300 (триста) гривен, отправляются после 100% предоплаты на расчетный счет.

Банковский перевод на расчетный счет - полная оплата заказов.
Для заказов на любую сумму. Если общая стоимость товаров превышает 1000 грн (кроме габаритных отправлений, таких как станки) - мы оплатим вам доставку.